• English
    • Ўзбекча
    • Русский

     

    The Ministry of Health

    of the Republic of Uzbekistan

    2nd Republican Medical College

About college


kollej_boshThe oldest and largest medical institution in the Republic has played a significant role in shaping the training of nursing staff.
In 1918 in Tashkent city, the first medical school - Territorial Muslim paramedic school has opened. The structure of this single, at that time, school reflects the needs of health care. The school was designed to perform the task - the preparation of national medical staff.
S.Mahmudov, I.Shvartsman, O.Gusarov were the organizers of this school.

Historical status of the school:
1918 – First Territorial Muslim paramedic school
1924 – Tashkent medical technical school
1936 – Tashkent paramedic - obstetric school
1937 – Tashkent medical training complex
1945 – Republican secondary medical school
1954 – Republican medical school named Yu.Ahunbabaev.

kolAfter reconstruction in 2003, by the Decision № 233 of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education from 30.09.2003 and by the Order № 572 of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan from 29.12.2003, there was granted the status of the college to this institution.
From 2006 renamed to Second Republican Medical College.

Today the following professions are prepared in the college:
3720301 – medical laboratory assistant
3720302 – doctor assistant of medical preventive business
3720501 – pharmaceutist assistant
3720601 – nurse

Today, for the integrated support of the educational process and student life at college we have well equipped lecture and training rooms, classrooms and laboratories, equipped with the standard requirements, language laboratories, computer classes, information and resource center, student house, a sanatorium, a sports-fitness center, dining room, a cafeteria.

kol1The institution is the methodical center of medical training of teachers from all over the Republic. There is cooperation with different countries, such as: Germany, Russia, Japan, Sweden, Canada, Denmark, and Israel, where college professors actively participate in the international conferences, seminars and trainings.
College students have practice in hospitals, drugstores, sanitary-epidemiological stations and laboratories. Proper attention in the college is paid to the appearance and the development of individual talents and abilities of students in classes, in clubs, in amateur clubs, in sports clubs. Annually, there are scientific and practical conferences with an exhibition of students’ creative works, competitions, debates, meetings, theme parties.

 

Our address: 9 Turkkurgan str., Shayhantahur district, 100200, Tashkent.

Tel.: 226-50-68, 226-70-66

Fax: 226-70-66

• English
    • Ўзбекча
    • Русский

     

    Министерство здравоохранения
    Республики Узбекистан

    2-Республиканский медицинский колледж

О колледже


kollej_boshСтарейшее и крупное среднее медицинское учебное заведение в Республике сыграло значительную роль в формировании кадров среднего медицинского персонала.

Немного истории…
В 1918 г. в Ташкенте открылось первое медицинское учебное заведение – Краевая мусульманская фельдшерская школа. Структура этой единственной в то время школы отражала запросы органов здравоохранения. Школа была призвана осуществлять задачу в деле подготовки национальных средних медицинских кадров.
Организаторами школы были С.Махмудов, И.Шварцман, О.Гусаров.

Исторический статус колледжа:
1918 й. – Первая мусульманская краевая фельдшерская школа
1924 й. – Ташкентский медицинский техникум
1936 й. – Ташкентская фельдшерско-акушерская школа
1937 й. – Ташкентский медицинский учебный комбинат
1945 й. – Республиканская средняя медицинская школа
1954 й. – Республиканское медицинское училище имени Ю.Ахунбабаева.

kolПосле реконструкции в 2003 году, Решением Министерства Высшего и среднего специального образования № 233 от 30.09.2003 года и по 572- Приказу Министерства Здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан № 572 от 29.12.2003 года учебному заведению был присвоен статус колледжа.
С 2006 года переименован во Второй Республиканский медицинский колледж.

В настоящее время в колледже проводится подготовка представителей следующих профессий:
3720301 – медицинский лаборант
3720302 – фельдшер медико-профилактического дела
3720501 – ассистент фармацевта
3720601 – медицинская сестра

В наши дни для комплексного обеспечения учебного процесса и быта учащихся при колледже имеются хорошо оборудованные лекционные и тренинговые кабинеты, аудитории и лаборатории, оснащенные по требованиям стандарта, лингафонные кабинеты, компьютерные классы, информационно-ресурсный центр, Дом студента, санаторий-профилакторий, спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс, столовая, кафетерий.

kol1Учебное заведение является методическим центром повышения квалификации врачей-преподавателей со всей Республики. Осуществляется сотрудничество с различными странами: Германией, Россией, Японией, Швецией, Канадой, Данией, Израилем, где преподаватели колледжа принимали активное участие в международных конференциях, семинарах и тренингах.

Учащиеся колледжа проходят практику в лечебно-профилактических учреждениях, аптеках, санитарно-эпидемиологических станциях, лабораториях. Должное внимание в колледже уделяется проявлению и развитию индивидуальных дарований и способностей учащихся на занятиях в предметных кружках, кружках художественной самодеятельности, спортивных секциях. Ежегодно проводятся научно-практические конференции с выставкой творческих работ учащихся, олимпиады, диспуты, встречи, тематические вечера.

 

Наш адрес: г.Ташкент, 100200, Шайхантахурский район, ул. Турккурганская, 9
Тел.: 226-50-68, 226-70-66
Факс: 226-70-66.